2016 Club Table

PositionClubCounting Events (Max 24)Points
1 Lakes RC242,788
2 Border City Wheelers CC242,563
3 Preston Wheelers222,544
4 Kent Valley RC242,503
5 North Lancs RC232,501
6 Rossendale Road Club242,451
7 Springfield Financial Racing Team202,150
8 Beacon Wheelers182,027
9 Pendle Forest191,947
10 Team Swift151,519
11 Manchester Wheelers131,396
12 Lancashire RC141,387
13 Lancaster CC121,124
14 Allen Valley Velo101,086
15 Garstang Cycling Club101,062
16 Leigh Premier101,054
17 The Endurance Store9921
18 Wigan Wheelers CC8821
19 Horwich Cycling Club8691
20 Kendal Cycling Club7661
21 Tyneside Vagabonds CC6656
22 Team Wallis CHH7650
23 Ribble Valley CRC7637
24 Barrow Central Wheelers6601
25 Nelson Wheelers6536
26 Bury Clarion CC6531
27 Teesdale CRC5520
28 Team Hoppers Rollers4465
29 Ilkley Cycling Club4449
30 Barnoldswick Clarion3190
31 Blackburn CTC2185
32 Sport City Velo1103
33 Bury Clarion198
34 Clitheroe Bike Club182



Allen Valley VeloNick Badcock4448
Allen Valley VeloChristian Henderson3332
Allen Valley VeloIvan Newton3306
Barnoldswick ClarionColin Urmston169
Barnoldswick ClarionLincoln Lord163
Barnoldswick ClarionMichael Krupa158
Barrow Central WheelersGlenn Rhodes3297
Barrow Central WheelersJohn O'Callaghan2207
Barrow Central WheelersMike Hingley197
Beacon WheelersJohn Edmondson8862
Beacon WheelersTom Roper6691
Beacon WheelersMark Donovan4474
Blackburn CTCIan Stott2185
Border City Wheelers CCRichard Bickley12954
Border City Wheelers CCDougi Hall9829
Border City Wheelers CCMike Westmorland11780
Bury ClarionFrancis Woodcock198
Bury Clarion CCJon Longworth2190
Bury Clarion CCAndy Horner2180
Bury Clarion CCJason Mcdonald2161
Clitheroe Bike ClubPaul Drake182
Garstang Cycling ClubIan Sibbert13903
Garstang Cycling ClubJack Billingham2159
Horwich Cycling ClubDave Bateson5417
Horwich Cycling ClubMartin Horrobin2174
Horwich Cycling ClubBenjamin Horrobin1100
Ilkley Cycling ClubRob Weir2226
Ilkley Cycling ClubDoug Hart1116
Ilkley Cycling ClubMike Firth1107
Kendal Cycling ClubGavin Thomas5449
Kendal Cycling ClubWilliam Sisson1108
Kendal Cycling ClubMark Edwards1104
Kent Valley RCDuncan Orme11893
Kent Valley RCPhil Shaw11847
Kent Valley RCTim Bennett8763
Lakes RCCraig Steele8959
Lakes RCKieran Lacey11921
Lakes RCDarren Brackwell13908
Lancashire RCSam Holden8876
Lancashire RCTony Lowe3289
Lancashire RCNiamh Lewis3222
Lancaster CCDave Horton9722
Lancaster CCDavid Trotter2207
Lancaster CCJohn Hatton2195
Leigh PremierNathan Turnbull8866
Leigh PremierMark Tickle1104
Leigh PremierPaul Blackburn184
Manchester WheelersAndy Ashurst8918
Manchester WheelersHolly Carter3254
Manchester WheelersJerry Cross2224
Nelson WheelersPeter Haigh3282
Nelson WheelersStephen Moorhouse2159
Nelson WheelersIan Wilcock195
North Lancs RCSam Anderton8873
North Lancs RCMark Haydock7817
North Lancs RCDavid Hargreaves8811
Pendle ForestPaul Braithwaite13911
Pendle ForestMartin Welsh6586
Pendle ForestPaul Targett5450
Preston WheelersPaul Fleming11938
Preston WheelersGethin Butler9921
Preston WheelersJimmy Wright6685
Ribble Valley CRCDavid Hilditch4341
Ribble Valley CRCRichard Dewhurst2183
Ribble Valley CRCAaron Tonks1113
Rossendale Road ClubPaul Warrener10836
Rossendale Road ClubRoy Flanagan8808
Rossendale Road ClubDerek Schofield10807
Sport City VeloFrancis Woodcock1103
Springfield Financial Racing TeamDerek Parkinson10952
Springfield Financial Racing TeamJames Edge10724
Springfield Financial Racing TeamDavid Allonby4474
Team Hoppers RollersRoss Malpass4465
Team SwiftPeter Greenwood8907
Team SwiftRichard Durham4326
Team SwiftRandle Shenton3286
Team Wallis CHHGrant Ormerod4416
Team Wallis CHHMartin Wallis2156
Team Wallis CHHEdward Wilson178
Teesdale CRCRobert Murdoch2203
Teesdale CRCJim Pyrah2202
Teesdale CRCRuss Richardson1115
The Endurance StoreMark Brearton6643
The Endurance StoreWes Edwards2175
The Endurance StoreAndy Brown1103
Tyneside Vagabonds CCMark Reed2230
Tyneside Vagabonds CCKen Thursby2220
Tyneside Vagabonds CCRussell Hughes2206
Wigan Wheelers CCJohn Gibson6621
Wigan Wheelers CCTony Darbyshire1105
Wigan Wheelers CCPhilip Bradshaw195