2013 Club Table

PositionClubCounting Events (Max 24)Points
1 Border City Wheelers CC242,579
2 Rossendale Road Club242,577
3 Clayton Velo212,158
4 Lancaster CC171,909
5 North Lancs RC191,895
6 Barrow Central Wheelers161,797
7 Nelson Wheelers171,647
8 Blackburn CTC141,621
9 Leigh Premier161,619
10 Vegetarian Cycling & Athletic Club151,613
11 Ribble Valley CRC161,591
12 Ilkley Cycling Club121,421
13 Lakes RC121,190
14 Pendle Forest121,142
15 Team Swift101,062
16 Preston CC9998
17 Kent Valley RC9874
18 Preston Wheelers7796
19 Cleveleys RC7743
20 Bill Nickson Cycles RT6693
21 Lune Racing CC6627
22 The Endurance Store6593
23 Horwich CC / 4 Season Cycles5517
24 CoverYourCar.co.uk5513
25 Biketreks Racing4458
26 Trainsharp Racing Team4425
27 West Pennine Road Club4373
28 Teesdale CRC3339
29 Oldham Century Road Club3338
30 Lancashire RC3325
31 Chorley Cycling Club3319
32 Wigan Wheelers CC3314
33 Clitheroe Bike Club3306
34 Beacon Wheelers3304
35 Team Wallis CHH3293
36 Buxton Cycling Club1118
37 Chorley Athletic and Tri Club184



Barrow Central WheelersColin McKenna10940
Barrow Central WheelersScott Smith4469
Barrow Central WheelersGraham Pitcher4388
Beacon WheelersDean Fargher1108
Beacon WheelersJim Ratcliffe1100
Beacon WheelersJonathan Walkinshaw196
Biketreks RacingChris Anderson4458
Bill Nickson Cycles RTJohn Findley5587
Bill Nickson Cycles RTPeter Danby1106
Blackburn CTCIan Stott10959
Blackburn CTCJose Pinon Shaw5547
Blackburn CTCDavid Ebbrell1115
Border City Wheelers CCDougi Hall10863
Border City Wheelers CCNeil Robinson8862
Border City Wheelers CCMike Westmorland12854
Buxton Cycling ClubSam Clarke1118
Chorley Athletic and Tri ClubNicki Rushton184
Chorley Cycling ClubDaniel Marc Bolton3319
Clayton VeloPeter Greenwood10941
Clayton VeloWilliam Belcher7735
Clayton VeloDavid Tinker6482
Cleveleys RCSimon Lester3300
Cleveleys RCDavid Turner2231
Cleveleys RCMichael Black2212
Clitheroe Bike ClubMichael Wood1106
Clitheroe Bike ClubRichard Sharples1102
Clitheroe Bike ClubKarl Mason198
CoverYourCar.co.ukChristopher Dursley2199
CoverYourCar.co.ukJohn Gibson2194
CoverYourCar.co.ukWarren Gell1120
Horwich CC / 4 Season CyclesAdam Newall2219
Horwich CC / 4 Season CyclesShaun Taylor2188
Horwich CC / 4 Season CyclesJerrod Hartley1110
Ilkley Cycling ClubDavid Kinloch9945
Ilkley Cycling ClubGed Millward2240
Ilkley Cycling ClubEwan Farrow2236
Kent Valley RCTim Bennett3304
Kent Valley RCStewart Mounsey3299
Kent Valley RCRichard Belk3271
Lakes RCEamonn Quinn9826
Lakes RCGraham Carrick2197
Lakes RCEmma Yates2167
Lancashire RCTony Workman2233
Lancashire RCKarl Smith192
Lancaster CCDuncan Orme10923
Lancaster CCPhil Shaw9883
Lancaster CCDavid Trotter1103
Leigh PremierGareth Howard8724
Leigh PremierNathan Turnbull5558
Leigh PremierMark Tickle3337
Lune Racing CCAdrian Dalgleish3338
Lune Racing CCEarle Logan2190
Lune Racing CCClive Davis199
Nelson WheelersPeter Heywood8777
Nelson WheelersStephen Moorhouse5469
Nelson WheelersIan Wilcock4401
North Lancs RCHarry Haseley9713
North Lancs RCAustin Foy6621
North Lancs RCMark Haydock5561
Oldham Century Road ClubStuart Green1117
Oldham Century Road ClubRob Wilkinsom1112
Oldham Century Road ClubIan Kenworthy1109
Pendle ForestPaul Targett5502
Pendle ForestSimon Phillips3336
Pendle ForestDanny Davies4304
Preston CCPaul D Fleming3355
Preston CCKeith Turner3332
Preston CCJulie Mann3311
Preston WheelersJohn Morgan3359
Preston WheelersLuke Sollitt3323
Preston WheelersGraham Harcourt1114
Ribble Valley CRCPeter Knott9745
Ribble Valley CRCPaul Ray5499
Ribble Valley CRCMatt Stell3347
Rossendale Road ClubDerek Schofield12880
Rossendale Road ClubAndy Ibberson8863
Rossendale Road ClubPaul Warrener10834
Team SwiftRandle Shenton9899
Team SwiftRichard Durham2163
Team Wallis CHHMartin Wallis3293
Teesdale CRCRussell Richardson1119
Teesdale CRCBob Murdoch1114
Teesdale CRCAndy Cosgrove1106
The Endurance StoreMarc Laithwaite3308
The Endurance StoreOliver Fairway2191
The Endurance StorePeter Murray194
Trainsharp Racing TeamRebecca Rimmington4425
Vegetarian Cycling & Athletic ClubRob Dickinson8898
Vegetarian Cycling & Athletic ClubSteven Wigglesworth4454
Vegetarian Cycling & Athletic ClubSteve Coote3261
West Pennine Road ClubAndy Smith2202
West Pennine Road ClubKev Shand189
West Pennine Road ClubGary Greenwood182
Wigan Wheelers CCPhilip Bradshaw1108
Wigan Wheelers CCTony Darbyshire1107
Wigan Wheelers CCPatrick Fairhurst199